OXFORD TEST OF ENGLISH

oxfordtestofenglish

Mister English has been chosen by Oxford University Press to become an Exam Centre for their new English exam, Oxford Test of English. 

The first exam was taken by 2 pupils on the 21st of July.

During this convocation we confirmed the suitability of this exam for those pupils who want to determine their present English level.

The exam evaluates up to the B2 level of the European Frame of Languages.

A lot of calls have alredy been carried out with a big succes with a 100% approved.

Mister English considers this exam is a good choice for the following reasons:  

  • Easy enrollment: 21 days before the exam. 
  • One exam per month.
  • Good price.
  • Fast results: 15 days after the exam.
  • Time: the exam lasts 2 hours.
  • Exam that adapts to the level of the students.
  • Certificate of the student's level.
  • Computer based.  
  • Certificate: the certificate is released in 15 days.
  • 10 students maximun per exam.
  • You can repeat only one part of the exam, without doing the other parts (the price to repeate one part of the exam is 41,50€).

Preparations from the center:

  • Workshops with material published by Oxford University Press.
  • These workshops will be included in the workshops that we are already doing to prepare the Cambridge and EOI exams.
  • Free workshops for our students.
    • YOU WILL BE ABLE TO DO THE OXFORD TEST OF ENGLISH OR REPEAT ONE (OR MORE) OF IT'S PARTS (SPEAKING - LISTENING - READING - WRITING) ON THE FOLLOWING DATES 

Enrollment:

EXAM EXAM DATE DEADLINE FOR ENROLMENT

Oxford Test of English (4 PARTS)

Saturday, 25th January

Friday, 10th January

Oxford Test of English (SPEAKING)

Saturday, 15th February

Friday, 31th January

Oxford Test of English (4 PARTS)

Saturday, 29th February

Friday, 14th February

Oxford Test of English (LISTENING)

Saturday, 7th March

Friday, 21st February

Oxford Test of English (4 PARTS)

Saturday, 28th March

Friday, 13th March

Oxford Test of English (READING)

Saturday, 4th April

Friday, 20th March

Oxford Test of English (4 PARTS)

Saturday, 18th April

Friday, 3rd April

Oxford Test of English (WRITING)

Saturday, 9th May

Friday, 24th April

Oxford Test of English (4 PARTS)

Saturday, 16th May

Thursday, 30th April

Oxford Test of English (SPEAKING)

Saturday, 6th June

Friday, 22nd May

Oxford Test of English (4 PARTS)

Saturday, 20th June

Friday, 5th June

Oxford Test of English (LISTENING)

Friday, 3rd July

Friday, 19th June

Oxford Test of English (4 PARTS)

Friday, 10th July

Friday, 26th June

Price:

  • 4 parts of the exam: 89€
  • 1 part of the exam: 41,50€

Enroll here:

http://misterenglish.es/index.php/es/matricula-es

Try the DEMO here:

www.oxfordtestofenglish.es 

Follow us:

facebooktwitterinstagram

Facebook

Instagram